Staff

Rachel Tecca, DirectorCCAA logo

rtecca@apslearns.org 
(330) 761-2779

Elizabeth Winter, Coordinator of Partner Engagement
ewinter@apslearns.org 
(330) 761-3135

Barbara Williams, Pathway Coordinator
bwillia5@apslearns.org
330-761-3130

Yvonne Culver, Program Manager/School Counselor 
yculver@apslearns.org
330-761-3032

Ron Boldry, Career Pathway Specialist
rboldry@apslearns.org
330-761-3159

Richard Messenger, Career Pathway Specialist
rmessen2@apslearns.org
330-761-3021

Tom Maglione, Career Pathway Specialist 
tom45919@apslearns.org
330-761-3132

Chris White, Career Pathway Specialist
kwhite2@apslearns.org
330-761-3022

Michelle Johnson, Career Pathway Specialist
mjohnso2@apslearns.org
330-761-3020

Nathan Ruyan, Systems Analyst
nruyan@apslearns.org
330-761-3006

Rose Blike, Job Trainer/Educational Assistant
rblike@apslearns.org
330-761-3131

Dreama Whitfield, Career Pathway Specialist, Career Cruising 
dwhitfield@apslearns.org
330-761-2778

Lisa Kindleburg, College Access Program Manager 
lkindleb@apslearns.org
330-379-8352

Mona Saunders, Secretary
mhaines@apslearns.org
330-761-3054

Sharon Jackson, Secretary 
sjackson@apslearns.org
330-761-3131

Kimberly Gibbs, Secretary 
kgibbs@apslearns.org
330-761-3134

Liz Janes, Account Clerk 
ejanes@apslearns.org
330-761-3142 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.